Subscription Login to verify subscription
Journal Content Search


Editorial Board


Kevin Schmiesing
Executive Editor

Andrew McGinnis
Book Review Editor

Dylan Pahman
Managing Editor

Associate Editors

Hunter Baker
Associate Professor of Political Science
Union University

Antoinette Kankindi
Senior Lecturer, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Strathmore University

Jude Chua Soo Meng
Head, Policy and Leadership Studies Academic Group
National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Giovanni Patriarca
Visiting Professor
Pontifical Athenaeum Regina Apostolorum

Sarah Estelle
Associate Professor of Economics
Hope College

Executive Editorial Board

Kenneth L. Grasso
Professor of Political Science
Texas State University-San Marcos

Ramón Parellada
Universidad Francisco Marroquín

Samuel Gregg
Director of Research
Acton Institute

Gary Quinlivan
Dean of the Alex G. McKenna School of Business, Economics, and Government
Saint Vincent College

Ian R. Harper
Emeritus Professor
University of Melbourne

Scott B. Rae
Professor of Philosophy of Religion and Ethics
Talbot School of Theology

Robin Klay
Professor of Economics, Emerita
Hope College

Editorial Advisory Board

James E. Alvey
Senior Lecturer in Economics
Massey University

Andrew P. Morriss
Vice President for Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Texas A&M University

Rocco Buttiglione
Professor of Political Science
Saint Pius V University

Richard J. Mouw
Professor of Faith and Public Life
Fuller Theological Seminary

Martha Cruz Zuniga
Academic Chair, Integral Economics Development,
School of Business and Economics

The Catholic University of America

Jean-Yves Naudet
Professor of Economics
Université d'Aix–Marseille III

Stan du Plessis
Professor of Economics
Stellenbosch University

Paul Oslington
Professor of Economics and Dean of Business
Alphacrucis College
Sydney, Australia

Christine M. Fletcher
Associate Professor of Theology
Benedictine University

Andrea M. Schneider
Deputy Head of Policy Planning
Bundeskanzleramt, Berlin

Byung Soo Han
Dean of Chapel
Assistant Professor, Department of Liberal Arts

Jeonju University

Robert A. Sirico
Acton Institute

Peter Heslam
Director, Transforming Business
University of Cambridge

Manfred Spieker
Professor of Christian Social Thought
Universität Osnabrück

Jesús Huerta de Soto
Professor of Political Economy
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos

Manfred Svensson
Professor of Philosophy
University of the Andes

Gary Jenkins
John H. Van Garden Professor in History
Eastern University

Michael L. Troilo
Wellspring Associate Professor of International Business, Collins College of Business

University of Tulsa

Jan Kłos
Professor of Philosophy
John Paul II Catholic University, Lublin, Poland

Brent Waters
Associate Professor of Christian Social Ethics
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary